RSS

Towel Wedgie

07 Oct

A towel wedgie. Heehee!

20121007-185409.jpg

 
4 Comments

Posted by on October 7, 2012 in The First Year, Triplets

 

Tags:

4 responses to “Towel Wedgie

  1. Dena Walley

    October 9, 2012 at 6:11 pm

    love it!

     
  2. Caitlin

    October 26, 2012 at 9:32 pm

    That’s hilarious! I’m sorry, I haven’t been by your blog in ages. I’ve got so much catching up to do! At the moment, I’m just skimming through looking at the titles and photos. Looks like I won’t get any reading done now, I’ve got an almost three year old pestering me to get him a sandwich, but I had to leave a little comment here. Now the babies breastfeeding times are reducing, I’m really missing the opportunities I had during the day to read blogs. I rarely get the chance to check in these days.

     
    • Jennifer Fountain

      October 26, 2012 at 9:45 pm

      I know! I wonder what I’ll do for my “news” when I’m not bf-ing! I saw one of the boys has weaned. I hope you’re doing alright with that…I’ll transfer this convo to the Fb messaging. :o) Good night for now, friend!

       

Leave a Reply

 
