RSS

Happy Birthday, part 2

15 Nov

(If you missed yesterday’s post, check it out here.

Love, The Very Hungry Caterpillar)

When it was time for the babies to get their cake and eat it, too, we gathered them into their high chairs and…well, just watch this short video David put together last night. =)

Surprisingly, they got VERY little on their outfits and I was easily able to get it all out with my all-natural stain-remover (but that’s for another time). Here are some of my favorite shots of them a-smashin’. =)

It still amazes me that we have THREE babies that are ONE!!!

Go for it, babies!!!

Baby Girl – bein’ all dainty. =)

‘Atta girl!!!

I love her face in this one! =)

The Demolisher!!!

Little Pig!

Oh, be still, my soul!

Sweet Girl – she dove right in, too! She’s not our dainty one, haha!

I looooooooooove this shot! She couldn’t eat fast enough!

Happy face!! Startin’ to feel that sugar!!!

Clean up and water time!!! How maaaaaany people does it take? Probably about 8. How many washcloths? I’d say about 9….

I know. I’m a cool mom. I couldn’t NOT do it!! Of course, they haven’t had sugar or anything since those few bites…and they won’t for a very, VERY long time. Haha!

Hope you enjoyed the party!! If you have a second, would you vote for us? Just click the link below…thanks!!!

 
3 Comments

Posted by on November 15, 2012 in The First Year, Triplets

 

Tags: , , , , , , ,

3 responses to “Happy Birthday, part 2

  1. shereesmusings

    November 15, 2012 at 11:51 am

    These are wonderful pics. I’m so sad I didn’t take them. 🙂 I’m sad all over again that I couldn’t come. Next year, I pray. I love them and you so much.

     

Leave a Reply

 
