RSS

Booger Boy

16 Jan

If you pick up on anything in my posts about Noah, it’s how much this boy has captured my heart. I had no idea I could love a son this much. He melts my heart in such different ways than my girls do. Buddy, I love you – and all your whiny, screamy, smiley, giggly, flirty ways…

20130115-120026.jpg
He shoves his food in fast and furiously!!!

20130115-120047.jpg
…and looooooves his blocks! =)

I may be a tad partial, but I think he’s the cutest little boy in the whole wide world. I’m totally and completely in ❤ with this little man.

Oh, if you haven’t seen Monday’s poll yet, check it out! What’s in a Sign?

(Before you leave, would you wanna take 2 seconds and vote for us? Just click the button below…that’s it! Thank you SO much!!)

 
2 Comments

Posted by on January 16, 2013 in Photography, Triplets

 

Tags: ,

2 responses to “Booger Boy

  1. Capri + 3--Theresa

    January 16, 2013 at 4:34 pm

    I saw you “on the fence.” I hope you will come by Capri + 3, my blog, on Mondays and participate in Multiples Monday. You simply link one or more of your posts each Monday. I hope to see you there.
    : 0 ) Theresa (http://www.multiples-mom.com)

     
    • Jennifer Fountain

      January 16, 2013 at 4:45 pm

      Awesome! I’ll be there! 🙂 Good to “meet” you! 🙂

       

Leave a Reply

 
