RSS

:nom, nom, nom:

28 Jan

Well, iiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiit’s Monday, folks! And that means it’s time for a poll! (If you haven’t seen last week’s, check it out! It’s one of my faves: Potty-training!!!) Pour yourself another cup of coffee…go ahead, I’ll wait. There. (Confession: I usually only reheat mine.) How was your weekend? We are on our way back from North Carolina. It is :cold:. Brrrrr!

Ok, so I am asked all the time about how I did this or that for the babies’ once we began feeding them food. I have been wanting to write up everything I did because as we move away from that time, my memory is a-gettin’ fuzzy. (Shshshshsh, I am not getting old! No, no!) So, can you help me out a little? Check out the poll and leave a comment (ortwoorthree!) about what you love(d) about making your baby’s(ies) food and what you hate(d). Oh, gosh, thank you! You’re the best!

Oh and while you’re at it, would you mind clicking on one or both of the “vote here” buttons on the right? It’s as easy as clicking your mouse and means the world to me…ok, maybe not the world, but we can be best friends now. Pinky promise! =)

 
4 Comments

Posted by on January 28, 2013 in Polls, Triplets

 

Tags: , ,

4 responses to “:nom, nom, nom:

  1. Valerie

    January 28, 2013 at 10:35 am

    Using real food (not marketed “baby” food) made more sense to me because we could eat it too! Also, anything “baby” is EXPENSIVE!! For goodness sake!

     
    • Jennifer Fountain

      January 30, 2013 at 4:14 pm

      YES! It certainly is! We used jarred baby food to try out a particular type of food. Once I knew that it was a hit, I made my own. I wasn’t about to go to all the work if they weren’t interested. I actually shouldn’t have worried because I don’t think I’ve met with a food they *don’t* like! 🙂

       

Leave a Reply

 
