RSS

Motherhood Defined

29 Mar

Is it not SO true? I totally did this today! =) But seriously, why not? I spent 12 years strapping on heels and ironing dress pants. I kinda enjoy the yoga pants! Ok, ok, if you know me you know I totally miss my heels and all. But, seeing as I’m no June Cleaver, it’s yoga pants and old conference tees for me right now. Going to Target means I actually put my contacts in and add a little make-up! =)

Poor David…oh, the time I used to spend getting ready for a date! Where did that all go???

Motherhood Defined: http://growinguptriplets.com/2013/03/21/motherhood-defined/ #motherhood, #babies

Have you changed out of your pjs yet? =)

Have you “liked” us on Facebook yet? If not, you can click “like” on the right and get all the updates and goings-on at the Fountain Circus!

 
4 Comments

Posted by on March 29, 2013 in Friday Funnies

 

Tags:

4 responses to “Motherhood Defined

  1. Alisha

    March 29, 2013 at 8:53 am

    Worse, I slept in the shirt I wore yesterday and woke up and put my jeans back on. Happy Friday!

     
    • Jennifer Fountain

      March 29, 2013 at 12:00 pm

      Sadly…this is also something I’ve done. The other day I wore something, slept in it and wore it the next day and slept in it that night…and THEN I realized what was going on!!! I was sinking into mommyhoodism. 🙂

       
  2. andrea

    March 29, 2013 at 2:17 pm

    my child is still in utero and most days i succumb to this. so sad. and i’ve totally slept in the shirt i wore that day… and then worn it all the next day. i’m just gearing up for mommyhood early, right? i’m still in my pajamas doing computer work as i type this… a shower IS on the agenda for the day though! i WILL get dressed and ready soon! 🙂

     

Leave a Reply

 
