RSS

Babe In A Mug

03 May

Recently my hubby said he was surprised I hadn’t picked up on the “baby in a mug” craze going around. I said, “what’s baby in a mug?” He was even more surprised to learn I hadn’t seen this yet. So he told me to Google it. I did. And ohmygoodness, sooooo cute and so fun! So, of course I had to do it. Heehee! And why stop with one baby? Let’s get TRIPLETS in a mug!!! So, without further ado, here is our snapshot of #babeinamug:

Triplet Mugging

This was obviously a very large mug. Kidding. It’s actually the mug we got from our honeymoon. :sigh: Now I need to go reheat my babies…er, coffee!

And you wanted to vote for us below, right? Cause you haven’t yet today? See, I knew there was a reason I was including this button. =) Thanks so much for the love!

 

Tags: , , , , , ,

4 responses to “Babe In A Mug

  1. Randy

    May 3, 2013 at 11:24 am

    Ha! Cute!

     
  2. stephaniemouring

    May 5, 2013 at 12:08 am

    They are seriously so cute! 🙂

     

Leave a comment